packages/gala.git
4 years agoupdated deps master auto/th/gala-0.1.0-0.293.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:04:20 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
updated deps

4 years agoversions from cmakelist
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:45:43 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
versions from cmakelist

4 years agonew, bzr 293 checkout
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:41:16 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
new, bzr 293 checkout

This page took 0.077842 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.