packages/fzf.git
3 weeks agoup to 0.24.2 master auto/th/fzf-0.24.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 13:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
up to 0.24.2

3 weeks agoadd feature rich vim plugin extension by same author
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 12:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
add feature rich vim plugin extension by same author

5 weeks agoup to 0.24.1 auto/th/fzf-0.24.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:05:57 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
up to 0.24.1

5 weeks agoup to 0.24.0 auto/th/fzf-0.24.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
up to 0.24.0

7 weeks agoup to 0.23.1 auto/th/fzf-0.23.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 15:01:38 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
up to 0.23.1

8 weeks agotypo auto/th/fzf-0.23.0-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
typo

8 weeks agoupdated supported arch list (32bit x86 dropped by upstream); rel 2
Jan Palus [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:23:50 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
updated supported arch list (32bit x86 dropped by upstream); rel 2

8 weeks agoup to 0.23.0 auto/th/fzf-0.23.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 21:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
up to 0.23.0

4 months agoup to 0.22.0 auto/th/fzf-0.22.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 21:42:31 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
up to 0.22.0

4 months agocompletion.* are not fzf command completions, they're meant to be sourced; rel 2 auto/th/fzf-0.21.1-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:54:04 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
completion.* are not fzf command completions, they're meant to be sourced; rel 2

4 months agosupport same arch list as golang auto/th/fzf-0.21.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 21:18:18 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
support same arch list as golang

4 months agoexplicitly use vendor modules
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 21:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
explicitly use vendor modules

4 months agofix source url
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 21:03:02 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
fix source url

4 months agonew (version 0.21.1)
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:53:48 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
new (version 0.21.1)

This page took 0.04171 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.