packages/fz-api.git
2 years ago- disabled system libyuv because it removed Bayer support making it useless here master auto/th/fz-api-4.1.2-0.20130925.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:36:20 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
- disabled system libyuv because it removed Bayer support making it useless here
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 20130925 tarball (API version is 4.1.2) auto/th/fz-api-4.1.2-0.20130925.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- up to 20130925 tarball (API version is 4.1.2)
- use system-libyuv patch instead of sedding

4 years ago- new auto/th/fz-api-0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 19:20:27 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.077668 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.