packages/fyba.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/fyba-4.1.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:30:18 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 4.1.1 auto/th/fyba-4.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
- updated to 4.1.1

3 years ago- new auto/th/fyba-4.1.0-0.20140410.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 05:08:29 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.085834 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.