packages/fwupd.git
5 weeks ago- updated to 1.4.0 master auto/th/fwupd-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:56:47 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0
- added fish-completion- package

3 months ago- up to 1.3.7 auto/th/fwupd-1.3.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 19:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- up to 1.3.7

8 months ago- updated to 1.2.10 auto/th/fwupd-1.2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:59:53 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.10
- updated bashcomp patch
- added flashrom patch (adjust libflashrom .pc file name)

14 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fwupd-1.2.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:18:33 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- up to 1.2.5 auto/th/fwupd-1.2.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.5

18 months ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/fwupd-1.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.0
- now uses libxmlb instead of appstream-glib

19 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fwupd-1.1.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 20:26:44 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- build x86_64 EFI on x32 auto/th/fwupd-1.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- build x86_64 EFI on x32

19 months ago- updated to 1.1.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.3
- added bashcomp patch (allow to pass bash_completiondir instead of requiring bash-completion package)

20 months ago- up to 1.1.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:27:14 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.2

21 months ago- BR gnu-efi for efi build
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 21:10:42 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
- BR gnu-efi for efi build

21 months ago- up to 1.1.0 auto/th/fwupd-1.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 21:07:04 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.0

23 months ago- up to 1.0.8 auto/th/fwupd-1.0.8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:25:40 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.8

2 years ago- up to 1.0.7 auto/th/fwupd-1.0.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 3 May 2018 09:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.7

2 years ago- up to 1.0.6 auto/th/fwupd-1.0.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:45:36 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.6

2 years ago- up to 1.0.4 auto/th/fwupd-1.0.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:33:19 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.4

2 years ago- up to 1.0.2 auto/th/fwupd-1.0.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:26:40 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.2

2 years ago- up to 1.0.1 auto/th/fwupd-1.0.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.1

2 years ago- simplify
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:18:50 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
- simplify

2 years ago- up to 1.0.0 auto/th/fwupd-1.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:15:32 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.0

2 years ago- enable efi on x32 again auto/th/fwupd-0.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 03:33:10 +0000 (05:33 +0200)]
- enable efi on x32 again

2 years ago- cleanup building without efi
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 09:02:02 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
- cleanup building without efi

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:49:10 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.2
- removed outdated sh patch
- added its patch (from Ubuntu)
- build system has been switched to meson; -static is gone

3 years ago- updated to 0.8.2 auto/th/fwupd-0.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:06:54 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.2

3 years ago- handle thunderbolt support auto/th/fwupd-0.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:56:41 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- handle thunderbolt support

3 years ago- updated to 0.8.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 09:52:07 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.1

3 years agoRelease: 3 auto/th/fwupd-0.7.2-3
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:36:43 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Release: 3

rebuild with new fwupdate

3 years agonl_NL -> nl locale fix auto/th/fwupd-0.7.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
nl_NL -> nl locale fix

3 years ago- updated to 0.7.2 auto/th/fwupd-0.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7.2

4 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/fwupd-0.7.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 auto/th/fwupd-0.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:57:31 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.3 auto/th/fwupd-0.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:46:35 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.3

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.2 auto/th/fwupd-0.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:13:41 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.2

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.1 auto/th/fwupd-0.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 16:46:47 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.1

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.4 auto/th/fwupd-0.5.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 19:37:14 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.4

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.3 auto/th/fwupd-0.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 14:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.3

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.2 auto/th/fwupd-0.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 20:21:15 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.2

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.1 auto/th/fwupd-0.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:51:51 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.1

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.6 auto/th/fwupd-0.1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:35:18 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.6

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.3 auto/th/fwupd-0.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.2 auto/th/fwupd-0.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:40:22 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.2
- added sh patch (fixes build with non-bash shell)

5 years ago- new auto/th/fwupd-0.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 17:56:16 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.082069 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.