packages/fusecompress.git
2 years ago- known corruption master
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:36:25 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
- known corruption

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/fusecompress-2.6-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:03:21 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/fusecompress-2.6-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:49 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/fusecompress-2.6-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:57:09 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:28 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fusecompress-2.6-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:00:14 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fusecompress-2.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fusecompress-2.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- completed BRs, GPL version, verbose man files
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 May 2013 15:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- completed BRs, GPL version, verbose man files

4 years ago- up to 2.6+git fixes auto/th/fusecompress-2.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 May 2013 19:56:09 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- up to 2.6+git fixes

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    fusecompress-build.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- BR lzo-devel
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 13:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- BR lzo-devel

Changed files:
    fusecompress.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- builds; untested
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 13:30:49 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
- builds; untested

Changed files:
    fusecompress.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 13:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fusecompress-boost.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 2.2; doesn't build
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 13:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- 2.2; doesn't build

Changed files:
    fusecompress.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- initial build fix, nfy.
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 23:29:43 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
- initial build fix, nfy.

Changed files:
    fusecompress.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- initial build fix.
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 23:29:09 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
- initial build fix.

Changed files:
    fusecompress-build.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 2.0; boost problems
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 20:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- 2.0; boost problems

Changed files:
    fusecompress.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 1.99.19 auto/th/fusecompress-1_99_19-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 20:14:30 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- up to 1.99.19

Changed files:
    fusecompress.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 1.99.16 auto/th/fusecompress-1_99_16-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 May 2008 11:51:16 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- up to 1.99.16

Changed files:
    fusecompress.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- complete pl desc auto/th/fusecompress-1_99_14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:38:01 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- complete pl desc

Changed files:
    fusecompress.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial version
kosmo [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 13:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- initial version

Changed files:
    fusecompress.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.112287 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.