packages/fuse.git
6 days ago- updated to 1.5.0 master
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:56:45 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.0

2 months ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/fuse-1.4.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:22:53 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.1

3 months ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/fuse-1.4.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0

4 months ago- updated to 1.3.8 auto/th/fuse-1.3.8-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 16:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.8
- macro libspectrumver
- packaged ChangeLog

5 months ago- use configure option for verbose make, added define for common options
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:17:47 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- use configure option for verbose make, added define for common options

5 months agouse common _make_opts; adapter auto/th/fuse-1.3.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 08:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
use common _make_opts; adapter

5 months ago- updated to 1.3.7
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 07:42:01 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.7
- verbose build
- BR: libspectrum-devel-1.3.5

6 months ago- updated to 1.3.6 auto/th/fuse-1.3.6-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.6
- BR: libspectrum-1.3.4

7 months ago- updated to 1.3.5 auto/th/fuse-1.3.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:39:49 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.5
- R: libspectrum-1.3.3
- bcond libao on by default

8 months ago- fix libao bconds auto/th/fuse-1.3.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- fix libao bconds
- rel 3

8 months ago- rel 2 auto/th/fuse-1.3.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:19:46 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- rel 2

8 months ago- added libao bcond for pulseaudio
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:29:23 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
- added libao bcond for pulseaudio

9 months ago- updated to 1.3.4
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:05:02 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.4

10 months ago- updated to 1.3.3 auto/th/fuse-1.3.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 10:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.3

12 months ago- updated to 1.3.2 auto/th/fuse-1.3.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 13:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.2

13 months ago- updated runtime libspectrum version
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
- updated runtime libspectrum version

13 months ago- updated to 1.3.1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 08:58:12 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.1

14 months ago- updated to 1.3.0 auto/th/fuse-1.3.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 18:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.0
- BR libmount-devel
- removed obsolete patches

15 months ago- package bash completion
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:08:29 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- package bash completion
- updated dependencies
- renamed gtk bcond to gtk2
- autoconf issue seems to be fixed in ~1.2.0

15 months ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/fuse-1.2.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:05:22 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.2

17 months ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/fuse-1.2.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 12:08:58 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.1

18 months ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/fuse-1.2.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 18:08:29 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.0

3 years ago- proper ti_m397.rom auto/th/fuse-1.1.1-8
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:18:59 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- proper ti_m397.rom

3 years ago- new patch of FDD3000 emulation.
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:25:52 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
- new patch of FDD3000 emulation.

3 years ago- fuse-1.1.1.patch obsoleted by fuse-1.1.1-2.patch
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:17:51 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
- fuse-1.1.1.patch obsoleted by fuse-1.1.1-2.patch

3 years ago- Forgotten suggestion
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 12:45:06 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
- Forgotten suggestion

3 years ago- added FDD 3000 interface emulation auto/th/fuse-1.1.1-6
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:36:09 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
- added FDD 3000 interface emulation

FDD 3000 is emulated by the fdd3000e package.

3 years ago- support for FDD3000, taken from fdd3000e
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
- support for FDD3000, taken from fdd3000e
- rel 6

3 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/fuse-1.1.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- updated BRs
- rel 5

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fuse-1.1.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fuse-1.1.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- fuse.font was missing auto/th/fuse-1.1.1-2
witekfl [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:41:25 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
- fuse.font was missing
- rel 2

4 years ago- 1.1.1
witekfl [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:28:05 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- 1.1.1
- forced libspectrum >= 1.1.1

4 years ago- configure options cleanup (removed random passing of default options)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 May 2013 18:51:16 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- configure options cleanup (removed random passing of default options)
- build gtk+3 version by default

4 years ago- use SDL instead of libjsw for joystick
witekfl [Mon, 20 May 2013 12:35:28 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- use SDL instead of libjsw for joystick

4 years ago- up to 1.1.0
witekfl [Mon, 20 May 2013 08:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.0
- fuse-X11 replaced by either fuse-gtk or fuse-gtk3

5 years ago- release 5 (rebuild against libpng-1.5) auto/th/fuse-1_0_0_1-5
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 23:15:20 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
- release 5 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- new, need to include zlib.h explicitely
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 23:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
- new, need to include zlib.h explicitely

Changed files:
    fuse-includes.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/fuse-1_0_0_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:00:45 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/fuse-1_0_0_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:43:16 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fuse-1_0_0_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 07:54:26 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0.1 auto/th/fuse-1_0_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0.1
- removed obsolete svgakeysym patch

Changed files:
    fuse-svgakeysym.patch -> 1.2
    fuse.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- updated BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 06:58:36 +0000 (06:58 +0000)]
- updated BRs

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- 1.0.0
witekfl [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 09:04:07 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
- 1.0.0
- added the svgakeysym.patch
- svga version doesn't work me

Changed files:
    fuse-svgakeysym.patch -> 1.1
    fuse.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/fuse-0_10_0_2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 05:49:40 +0000 (05:49 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- rel 3; dropping svgalib from th
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:54:57 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- rel 3; dropping svgalib from th

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fuse-0_10_0_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 23:02:56 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- enabled ui joystick (it works better than jsw) auto/th/fuse-0_10_0_2-1
witekfl [Fri, 1 May 2009 18:01:25 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- enabled ui joystick (it works better than jsw)
- rel 1

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- lib765 is no longer used
witekfl [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 08:10:05 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
- lib765 is no longer used

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- up to 0.10.0.2
witekfl [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 18:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.0.2
- rel 0.5
- disabled autotools, see TODO
- commented the widget.patch (fuse-svga didn't show menus properly)

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fuse-0_10_0_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:12:52 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- removed endian patch, added widget patch (build fix for SDL/X/svga)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 11:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- removed endian patch, added widget patch (build fix for SDL/X/svga)

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- remove references to non-existing functions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 11:55:20 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- remove references to non-existing functions

Changed files:
    fuse-widget.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 11:54:03 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    fuse-fbui.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- die, rubbish
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 11:53:23 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- die, rubbish

Changed files:
    fuse-endian.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- obsolete
lisu [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 11:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    fuse-missing.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 0.10.0.1
lisu [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 11:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.0.1
- rm outdated missing.patch
- desc uptade
- libspectrum-devel >= 0.5.0 needed
- autotools should work now
- doesn't build (crash when tryaing to compile widgets)

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- autotools disabled
witekfl [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 11:57:55 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- autotools disabled
- rel 1

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- up to 0.10.0
witekfl [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 09:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.0
- added the TODO and the endian.patch
- BR: libtool
- rel 0.1

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- disabled AC_C_BIGENDIAN because the cpp-perl.pl uses the config.h
witekfl [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 09:43:01 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- disabled AC_C_BIGENDIAN because the cpp-perl.pl uses the config.h
  to generate widgets and doesn't recognize #else.
- for big endian machines #define WORDS_BIGENDIAN 1 must be added to the
  config.h. I don't know which ones are big endian.

Changed files:
    fuse-endian.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added the fbui.patch auto/th/fuse-0_9_0-2
witekfl [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 19:23:45 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- added the fbui.patch
- rel 2

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- restore the previous mode in case of error, eg. after
witekfl [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 19:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- restore the previous mode in case of error, eg. after
  $ fuse-fb --machine unknown

Changed files:
    fuse-fbui.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 23:05:38 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.0
- removed obsolete update,keyboard patches

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 23:04:27 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    fuse-keyboard.patch -> 1.2
    fuse-update.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- keyboard didn't work in fuse-fb and fuse-svga auto/th/fuse-0_8_0_1-2
witekfl [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 10:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- keyboard didn't work in fuse-fb and fuse-svga

Changed files:
    fuse-keyboard.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added keyboard.patch
witekfl [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 10:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- added keyboard.patch
- rel 2

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.0.1 auto/th/fuse-0_8_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 May 2007 22:36:54 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.0.1
- updated missing patch

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated for 0.8.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 May 2007 22:35:59 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- updated for 0.8.0.1

Changed files:
    fuse-missing.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 12:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.0
- removed obsolete gcc4 patch
- removed outdated fb patch (different cmap support introduced, needs recheck)
- added missing patch (missing files from fuse CVS)
- added update patch (fb,svga uis update to make them at least build)

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- update fb,svga uis to make them at least build
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:59:23 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- update fb,svga uis to make them at least build

Changed files:
    fuse-update.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- missing files from fuse CVS
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:58:39 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- missing files from fuse CVS

Changed files:
    fuse-missing.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- outdated (different cmap support introduced)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- outdated (different cmap support introduced)

Changed files:
    fuse-fb.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:56:50 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    fuse-gcc4.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    fuse-tmx.patch -> 1.2
    fuse-typo.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added fb.patch
witekfl [Tue, 7 Feb 2006 17:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- added fb.patch

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- palette redefined because of green background on aty128fb
witekfl [Tue, 7 Feb 2006 17:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- palette redefined because of green background on aty128fb

Changed files:
    fuse-fb.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- bcond_with(out) is followed by one \t, then bcond's name.
radek [Thu, 11 Aug 2005 09:46:18 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- bcond_with(out) is followed by one \t, then bcond's name.

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- added gcc4.patch
witekfl [Sun, 15 May 2005 18:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- added gcc4.patch

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- compilation fix for gcc4
witekfl [Sun, 15 May 2005 18:26:14 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- compilation fix for gcc4

Changed files:
    fuse-gcc4.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- massive attack: add missing gtk+2-devel epoch in BR
saq [Sat, 27 Nov 2004 18:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- massive attack: add missing gtk+2-devel epoch in BR

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 - gtk+2 now
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Jul 2004 23:34:33 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.0 - gtk+2 now

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- now we have svgalib on all supported archs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Jun 2004 17:12:15 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- now we have svgalib on all supported archs

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- changed URL for Source0
witekfl [Sat, 21 Feb 2004 06:55:04 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
- changed URL for Source0

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- update to 0.6.2.1
witekfl [Sat, 21 Feb 2004 06:51:06 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
- update to 0.6.2.1

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- use new bconds, strict internal deps
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Feb 2004 09:47:07 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- use new bconds, strict internal deps

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- update to ver. 0.6.2
witekfl [Mon, 16 Feb 2004 06:05:04 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
- update to ver. 0.6.2

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- unified bconds auto/ac/fuse-0_6_0-1
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 4 Oct 2003 13:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- unified bconds

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:08:04 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 18:04:34 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- "f" and some "g" letters of small fixes inpired by kloczek
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 8 Jul 2003 18:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- "f" and some "g" letters of small fixes inpired by kloczek

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated feedback address
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jun 2003 12:19:20 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- updated feedback address

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:47:36 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- update to 0.6.0 by Witold Filipczyk +
ankry [Sun, 27 Apr 2003 20:15:02 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- update to 0.6.0 by Witold Filipczyk +
- s/Wolny/Darmowy/, cosmetics

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- added tmx patch
juandon [Wed, 29 Jan 2003 10:01:17 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- added tmx patch
- Release 2

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- proper support for Timex video modes
juandon [Wed, 29 Jan 2003 10:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- proper support for Timex video modes

Changed files:
    fuse-tmx.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- removed _xbindir
juandon [Sun, 19 Jan 2003 00:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
- removed _xbindir

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- fixed BR
juandon [Tue, 10 Dec 2002 20:22:48 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- fixed BR

Changed files:
    fuse.spec -> 1.8

This page took 0.335159 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.