packages/fuse-utils.git
6 days ago- updated to 1.4.0 master
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:50:59 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.0

2 months ago- updated to 1.3.5 auto/th/fuse-utils-1.3.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:22:07 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.5

3 months ago- updated to 1.3.4 auto/th/fuse-utils-1.3.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:18:49 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.4

4 months ago- updated to 1.3.3 auto/th/fuse-utils-1.3.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 15:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.3
- macro libspectrumver

5 months ago- use configure option for verbose make auto/th/fuse-utils-1.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- use configure option for verbose make

5 months ago- updated to 1.3.2
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 07:40:48 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.2
- verbose build
- BR: libspectrum-devel-1.3.5

13 months ago- updated runtime libspectrum version auto/th/fuse-utils-1.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- updated runtime libspectrum version

13 months ago- updated to 1.3.1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 08:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.1
- force libspectrum-devel version to make sure new fatures are compiled-in

14 months ago- updated to 1.3.0 auto/th/fuse-utils-1.3.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 18:36:20 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.0

15 months ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:29:22 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- updated dependencies

15 months ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/fuse-utils-1.2.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.2

18 months ago- ffmpeg-devel is not required auto/th/fuse-utils-1.2.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 18:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- ffmpeg-devel is not required

18 months ago- updated to 1.2.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 17:55:23 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.0
- patches obsolete (probably)

20 months ago- ffmpeg and gcc build fixes auto/th/fuse-utils-1.1.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 12:41:26 +0000 (21:41 +0900)]
- ffmpeg and gcc build fixes
- rel 5

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fuse-utils-1.1.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 04:42:24 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fuse-utils-1.1.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- added ffmpeg_enum_codecid.patch auto/th/fuse-utils-1.1.1-2
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:01:14 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
- added ffmpeg_enum_codecid.patch
- added BR: gettext-devel because autotools were unable to generate configure
- rel 2

4 years ago- compilation fix for ffmpeg-2
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- compilation fix for ffmpeg-2

4 years ago- 1.1.1 auto/th/fuse-utils-1.1.1-1
witekfl [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:08:02 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- 1.1.1
- force usage of libspectrum-1.1.1

4 years ago- completed BRs, removed obsolete audiofile-0.3 patch
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 May 2013 17:02:43 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- completed BRs, removed obsolete audiofile-0.3 patch

4 years ago- up to 1.1.0
witekfl [Mon, 20 May 2013 08:23:25 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.0
- BR ffmpeg-devel

5 years ago- added patch for linking with audiofile-0.3.x; rel. 3 auto/th/fuse-utils-1.0.0-3
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 21:18:57 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
- added patch for linking with audiofile-0.3.x; rel. 3

5 years ago- proper way of finding audiofile-0.3.x
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 21:17:50 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
- proper way of finding audiofile-0.3.x

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fuse-utils-1_0_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 07:54:30 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- verbose bin/man files auto/th/fuse-utils-1_0_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 15:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
- verbose bin/man files

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- 1.0.0
witekfl [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 09:02:42 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- 1.0.0

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 0.10.0.1 auto/th/fuse-utils-0_10_0_1-1
witekfl [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 08:16:16 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.0.1
- removed missing.patch

Changed files:
    fuse-utils-missing.patch -> 1.4
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fuse-utils-0_10_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 10:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 0.10.0
witekfl [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:26:39 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.0
- BR: libtool, libstdc++-devel, audiofile-devel

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- missing files, taken from SVN
witekfl [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 20:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- missing files, taken from SVN

Changed files:
    fuse-utils-missing.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.0 auto/th/fuse-utils-0_9_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 23:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.0

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.0.1 auto/th/fuse-utils-0_8_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 May 2007 22:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.0.1
- removed obsolete missing patch

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 May 2007 22:40:32 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    fuse-utils-missing.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.0
- added missing patch with missing file taken from fuse CVS

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- missing file from CVS
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:44:11 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- missing file from CVS

Changed files:
    fuse-utils-missing.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Jul 2004 22:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.0

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2004 16:41:59 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- update to ver. 0.6.2
witekfl [Sun, 15 Feb 2004 06:35:55 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
- update to ver. 0.6.2
- changed URLs

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- added missing make to build auto/ac/fuse-utils-0_6_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 11:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
- added missing make to build

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- "f" and some "g" letters of small fixes inpired by kloczek
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 8 Jul 2003 18:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- "f" and some "g" letters of small fixes inpired by kloczek

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:47:36 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- update to 0.6.0 by Witold Filipczyk
ankry [Sun, 27 Apr 2003 20:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
- update to 0.6.0 by Witold Filipczyk

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial release
juandon [Mon, 9 Dec 2002 18:10:05 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- initial release

Changed files:
    fuse-utils.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.071281 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.