packages/fuse-exfat.git
4 weeks ago- up to 1.2.7 master auto/th/fuse-exfat-1.2.7-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:34:31 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.7

10 months ago- up to 1.2.6 auto/th/fuse-exfat-1.2.6-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 17:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.6
- removed unnecessary fuse-exfat-man.patch

22 months ago- up to 1.2.3 auto/th/fuse-exfat-1.2.3-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.3

2 years ago- new URLs, updated to 1.2.1; relicensed to GPL v2+ since 1.1.0 auto/th/fuse-exfat-1.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 10:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.2.1; relicensed to GPL v2+ since 1.1.0
- upstream switched to autotools, so things are simpler now
- added man patch to disable no-installman option and package man pages

2 years ago- typo: missing spec changes auto/th/fuse-exfat-1.1.0-1
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:20:55 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
- typo: missing spec changes

2 years ago- up to 1.1.0
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:19:07 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.0

4 years ago- rel 3; magic bugs happen when built with gold; force bfd linker auto/th/fuse-exfat-1.0.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 May 2013 21:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
- rel 3; magic bugs happen when built with gold; force bfd linker

4 years ago- rel 2; tiny fixes from svn auto/th/fuse-exfat-1.0.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 May 2013 08:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
- rel 2; tiny fixes from svn

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 14:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.1

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 auto/th/fuse-exfat-1.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 20:19:53 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.0

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.8 auto/th/fuse-exfat-0.9.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 20:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.7 auto/th/fuse-exfat-0_9_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 09:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.7

Changed files:
    fuse-exfat.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:09:57 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.6

Changed files:
    fuse-exfat.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.5
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:13:30 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.5

Changed files:
    fuse-exfat.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.4; fsck now in exfat-utils.spec
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 17:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.4; fsck now in exfat-utils.spec

Changed files:
    fuse-exfat.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 16:26:19 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fuse-exfat.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.172741 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.