packages/fstrm.git
5 months ago- updated to 0.3.2 master auto/th/fstrm-0.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:27:16 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.2

8 months ago- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9 auto/th/fstrm-0.3.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 15:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- updated to 0.3.1 auto/th/fstrm-0.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 20:45:15 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.1

2 years ago- new auto/th/fstrm-0.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 18:43:15 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.07935 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.