require python modules for findup master auto/th/fslint-2.44-2
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
commit646bc085cbb5c862428510a3b9f6b0fef5b259ad
treebe3ed0df9ee2e8a8300d8de9aa20fc0eeb2ede76
parent75756b1ffb9d11617ad0bacd63fa4514387670e1
require python modules for findup

ImportError: No module named traceback
fslint.spec
This page took 0.060001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.