packages/frogr.git
3 months ago- updated to 1.3 master auto/th/frogr-1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:18:17 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3

8 months ago- updated to 1.2 auto/th/frogr-1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 14:35:14 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2

21 months ago- updated to 1.0 auto/th/frogr-1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 20:36:19 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0

2 years ago- updated to 0.11 auto/th/frogr-0.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:09:21 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- updated to 0.11

3 years ago- new auto/th/frogr-0.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:25:42 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.175502 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.