packages/frogatto.git
21 months ago- release 21 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-21
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:51:23 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 20 (by relup.sh) auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-20
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:52:18 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 19 (by relup.sh) auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-19
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 19:59:13 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-18
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:58:48 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

2 years agosubpackage data for sharing it for multiple archs auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-17
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:13:11 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
subpackage data for sharing it for multiple archs

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-16
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:03:16 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:45 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:57:05 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:23 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:37:13 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:42:17 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:24:58 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- removed -no_fbo_assert.patch (shadzik's request) auto/th/frogatto-1.1.1-7
Krzysztof Krakowiak [Mon, 7 May 2012 19:53:41 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- removed -no_fbo_assert.patch (shadzik's request)

Changed files:
    frogatto.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- added no_fbo_assert.patch(ugly hack that makes game playable on R200 GFX card)
Krzysztof Krakowiak [Wed, 2 May 2012 21:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- added no_fbo_assert.patch(ugly hack that makes game playable on R200 GFX card)

Changed files:
    frogatto-no_fbo_assert.patch -> 1.1
    frogatto.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/frogatto-1_1_1-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:30:24 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    frogatto.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- new auto/th/frogatto-1_1_1-5
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    frogatto-libpng15.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 5 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
- release 5 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    frogatto.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/frogatto-1_1_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:09:59 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    frogatto.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/frogatto-1_1_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:00:40 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    frogatto.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- install sounds and music auto/th/frogatto-1_1_1-2 auto/ti/frogatto-1_1_1-2
lisu [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 17:51:33 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- install sounds and music
- rel 2

Changed files:
    frogatto.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- ASCII encoding for C descriptions
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- ASCII encoding for C descriptions

Changed files:
    frogatto.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix runtime error auto/ti/frogatto-1_1_1-1
lisu [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- fix runtime error

Changed files:
    frogatto-assertion.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- adds our flags, fix problem with as-needed flag
lisu [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- adds our flags, fix problem with as-needed flag

Changed files:
    frogatto-makefile.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added to pld
lisu [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- added to pld

Changed files:
    frogatto.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.238119 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.