packages/freshplayerplugin.git
22 months agoUp to 0.3.4 master
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
Up to 0.3.4

2 years agoUp to 0.3.3
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
Up to 0.3.3

2 years agoUp to 0.3.2
Mariusz Mazur [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:35:46 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Up to 0.3.2

2 years agoupdate md5, fixes 3c4cfcb
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
update md5, fixes 3c4cfcb

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:35:00 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
update BR

- ffmpeg-devel: package 'libavcodec' not found
- libva-x11-devel: package 'libva-x11' not found
- pkgconfig: /usr/share/cmake/Modules/FindPkgConfig.cmake:48 (find_package_handle_standard_args)
- ragel: CMake Error at CMakeLists.txt:24 (message): Ragel State Machine Compiler not found

2 years agoUp to 0.3.1; missing R:
Mariusz Mazur [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
Up to 0.3.1; missing R:

2 years agonew, version 0.3.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
new, version 0.3.0

loosely based on freshplayerplugin-0.3.0.ebuild

This page took 0.072903 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.