packages/frei0r.git
2 months ago- rebuild with opencv 3.4 master auto/th/frei0r-1.6.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 17:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
- rebuild with opencv 3.4
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/frei0r-1.6.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 08:45:39 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- new URLs, updated to 1.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 20:38:08 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.6.1
- added subpackage with cairo based plugins

3 years ago- disable opencv support on x32 for now auto/th/frei0r-1.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 18:30:45 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- disable opencv support on x32 for now
- rel 5

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/frei0r-1.3-4 auto/ti/frei0r-1.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 auto/th/frei0r-1_3-3 auto/ti/frei0r-1_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 08:47:37 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    frei0r.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- added opencv bcond (there's a loop in BR: opencv -> ffmpeg -> frei0r)
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 19:11:06 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- added opencv bcond (there's a loop in BR: opencv -> ffmpeg -> frei0r)

Changed files:
    frei0r.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- fixed autotools regeneration auto/th/frei0r-1_3-2 auto/ti/frei0r-1_3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- fixed autotools regeneration
- change PACKAGE_LIB_DIR to be lib64-aware

Changed files:
    frei0r.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- revesed
lisu [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 03:41:59 +0000 (03:41 +0000)]
- revesed
- use autotools

Changed files:
    frei0r.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- attempt to fix build on x86_64
lisu [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 03:33:15 +0000 (03:33 +0000)]
- attempt to fix build on x86_64
- rel 2

Changed files:
    frei0r.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- separated gavl- and opencv-based plugins auto/ti/frei0r-1_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 19:28:10 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- separated gavl- and opencv-based plugins

Changed files:
    frei0r.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:30:12 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    frei0r.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.174475 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.