packages/freexl.git
21 months agonoarch apidoc master auto/th/freexl-1.0.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:31:11 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/freexl-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/freexl-1.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:47:46 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/freexl-1.0.0g-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:30:13 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.0g auto/th/freexl-1.0.0g-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 15:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.0g

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.0f auto/th/freexl-1.0.0f-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 22:11:31 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.0f

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.0e auto/th/freexl-1.0.0e-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:48:12 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.0e

4 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/freexl-1.0.0d-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 11:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- cleanup

5 years ago- new auto/th/freexl-1.0.0d-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.110863 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.