packages/freetds.git
5 months ago- updated to 1.00.47 master auto/th/freetds-1.00.47-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.00.47

8 months ago- up to 1.00.27 auto/th/freetds-1.00.27-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 11:18:23 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
- up to 1.00.27

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/freetds-1.00.13-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:58:18 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- updated to 1.00.13 auto/th/freetds-1.00.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- updated to 1.00.13
- updated no-Llibdir patch
- default protocol version to auto

22 months ago- updated to 0.95.80 auto/th/freetds-0.95.80-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:51:58 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
- updated to 0.95.80

2 years ago- up to 0.95.65 auto/th/freetds-0.95.65-1
Adam Osuchowski [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:51:24 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- up to 0.95.65

2 years ago- up to 0.95.21
Adam Osuchowski [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:25:43 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
- up to 0.95.21

2 years ago- updated to 0.95.8 auto/th/freetds-0.95.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 19:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.95.8
- removed obsolete format-security patch
- added reserved patch (avoid using _names reserved for C implementation as identifiers)
- added no-Llibdir patch (avoid -L to libdir)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/freetds-0.91-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:09:31 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fixed firmat string error
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- fixed firmat string error
- fixed install

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:58:51 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 22:24:15 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
- updated Source0 URL

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/freetds-0_91-2 auto/ti/freetds-0.91-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:59:57 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 0.91 auto/th/freetds-0_91-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 05:10:40 +0000 (05:10 +0000)]
- updated to 0.91
- removed obsolete cvs-fixes patch

Changed files:
    freetds-cvs-fixes.patch -> 1.2
    freetds.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- replaced BR: gettext with BR: gettext-devel auto/ti/freetds-0_82-5
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 00:25:54 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
- replaced BR: gettext with BR: gettext-devel

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/freetds-0_82-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:32:18 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/freetds-0_82-4 auto/ti/freetds-0_82-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 20:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- release 3 AC-branch auto/ac/freetds-0_82-3 auto/th/freetds-0_82-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:04:50 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- merged fixes from freetds CVS, release 2 auto/th/freetds-0_82-2 auto/ti/freetds-0_82-2
hawk [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 11:06:38 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
- merged fixes from freetds CVS, release 2

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- few fixes from freetds CVS, helps with building some tds related packages
hawk [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 11:05:41 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- few fixes from freetds CVS, helps with building some tds related packages

Changed files:
    freetds-cvs-fixes.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.82 auto/th/freetds-0_82-1 auto/ti/freetds-0_82-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 May 2008 16:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- updated to 0.82
- added hack for libtool 2.2

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/freetds-0_64-2 auto/ti/freetds-0_64-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 16:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 0.64 AC-STABLE auto/ac/freetds-0_64-1 auto/th/freetds-0_64-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Jul 2006 21:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- updated to 0.64
- enabled SSL support (using openssl; gnutls is also available)
- separated odbc driver, register it in its post

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- adapterized (sorted %verify attrs)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Dec 2005 16:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- adapterized (sorted %verify attrs)

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- rebuild with readline 5.0 auto/ac/freetds-0_63-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 10:33:56 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
- rebuild with readline 5.0

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- release 2 (1 will be for Ra) auto/ac/freetds-0_63-2 auto/th/freetds-0_63-2
hawk [Mon, 18 Apr 2005 10:00:47 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
- release 2 (1 will be for Ra)

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 0.63 (note: new sonames)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Apr 2005 05:34:47 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
- updated to 0.63 (note: new sonames)

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 2 (1 for RA) auto/ac/freetds-0_62_4-2
hawk [Sun, 2 Jan 2005 12:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- release 2 (1 for RA)

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- added NEWS to docs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Aug 2004 17:08:40 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- added NEWS to docs

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.62.4
grzegol [Sun, 20 Jun 2004 13:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- updated to 0.62.4
- removed not needed BR: glib-devel

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 0.62.3 auto/ac/freetds-0_62_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Apr 2004 11:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- updated to 0.62.3

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.62.1 (note: new sonames), removed obsolete nolibnsl patch auto/ac/freetds-0_62_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Feb 2004 00:25:36 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
- updated to 0.62.1 (note: new sonames), removed obsolete nolibnsl patch

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Feb 2004 00:23:24 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    freetds-nolibnsl.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- massive attack, adding Source-md5 auto/ac/freetds-0_61-2
Michal Moskal [Sun, 25 May 2003 11:00:51 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- massive attack, adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:47:33 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- specify --with-unixodbc=/usr not just --with-unixodbc to avoid evil -L
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Apr 2003 22:32:05 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
- specify --with-unixodbc=/usr not just --with-unixodbc to avoid evil -L
- release 2

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- added pool configuration file and docs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Mar 2003 23:32:55 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
- added pool configuration file and docs

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- version 0.61, BR: libltdl-devel
radek [Mon, 3 Mar 2003 02:57:10 +0000 (02:57 +0000)]
- version 0.61,  BR: libltdl-devel

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- added nolibnsl patch, fixed ac/am/lt
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Mar 2003 19:44:43 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- added nolibnsl patch, fixed ac/am/lt
- release 2

Changed files:
    freetds-nolibnsl.patch -> 1.1
    freetds.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- massive attack: no need for 755 for *.la
ankry [Mon, 25 Nov 2002 14:13:02 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- massive attack: no need for 755 for *.la

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.60 RA-1_0 STABLE freetds-0_60-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Sep 2002 20:26:37 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- updated to 0.60
- configuration moved to /etc/tds (new file with rather common name appeared)

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- use new %doc. freetds-0_53-1
kloczek [Thu, 25 Jul 2002 05:38:56 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- use new %doc.

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.3

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
kloczek [Tue, 21 May 2002 23:13:02 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
             s/^automake -a -c -f/\%\{__automake\}/; \
     s/^autoconf/\%\{__autoconf\}/"

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Mar 2002 22:12:30 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    freetds.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.169615 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.