packages/freerdp.git
5 months ago- release 7 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7) master auto/th/freerdp-1.0.2-7
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 19:38:35 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- release 7 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7)

17 months ago- added freerdp2 note
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 12:15:00 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- added freerdp2 note

17 months agoRevert "- up to 2.0 devel version (git snapshot) due to problems with compatibility...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 12:10:58 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Revert "- up to 2.0 devel version (git snapshot) due to problems with compatibility with modern RDP servers on stable version"

freerdp 2.0 snapshots with libs parallel-installable with freerdp 1.x continued in freerdp2.spec.

This reverts commit e2f5e56915b3412fe15b23b52f8a9cfd31a9a6d8.

18 months ago- up to 2.0 devel version (git snapshot) due to problems with compatibility with...
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 19 May 2016 15:33:55 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- up to 2.0 devel version (git snapshot) due to problems with compatibility with modern RDP servers on stable version
- wayland support
- x11 bcond
- disabled directfb bcond by default (compilation issues)
- removed plugins (no plugins in upstream)
- forced cmake options depends on bconds

20 months ago- fix building with ffmpeg 3 auto/th/freerdp-1.0.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 12:19:11 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 3
- rel 6

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freerdp-1.0.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:03:39 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freerdp-1.0.2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 04:42:38 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2 auto/th/freerdp-1.0.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:14:10 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freerdp-1.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:06:13 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/freerdp-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:53:53 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2
- added ffmpeg patch (fixes build with ffmpeg 2+)
- PLDified and completed packaging
- some subpackages for plugins with external dependencies

5 years agoadd pcsc bcond (currently build broken), builds now
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:59:56 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
add pcsc bcond (currently build broken), builds now

5 years agocleanup missing patches, pld deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:48:29 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
cleanup missing patches, pld deps

5 years agopldization and fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:33:42 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
pldization and fixes

actually, recreated spec based on fedora spec again, and this is the
result.

5 years ago- raw
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
- raw

Changed files:
    freerdp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.147917 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.