packages/freeradius-server.git
3 weeks ago- up to 2.2.10 master auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.10-1
Adam Osuchowski [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:48:21 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.10

6 weeks ago- rebuild with ruby 2.3 auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 06:00:54 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
- rebuild with ruby 2.3
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.9-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- cleaned up packaged docs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 20:48:14 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- cleaned up packaged docs
- more specific license information

10 months ago- rel.1 - works auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.9-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 09:34:53 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
- rel.1 - works

10 months ago- 2.2.9, rel. 0.1 - format-security patch fixed (chunk applied)
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 09:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
- 2.2.9, rel. 0.1 - format-security patch fixed (chunk applied)

13 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.7-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.7-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:58:12 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- ruby 2.1 rebuild auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.7-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:25:47 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- ruby 2.1 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 16:55:30 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.2.7 auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.7-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.7

2 years ago- updated to 2.2.6 auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 10:39:16 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2.6
- updated am,format-security patches
- added oracle patch (support Oracle 12 too)
- remaining pl
- sql modules renamed to -module-sql-* scheme
- package redis+rediswho and oracle modules (the latter on bcond, with instantclient support)
- restricted permissions of raddb files potentially containing credentials

2 years ago- bumped release to rebuild with new openssl
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 23:50:20 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
- bumped release to rebuild with new openssl

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- ruby 2.0 rebuild auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:36:57 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
- ruby 2.0 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.2.5 auto/ti/freeradius-server-2.2.5-1
Marcin Krol [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.5

4 years ago- fix building with automake 1.13 auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:40:47 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- fix building with automake 1.13
- rel 5

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix format string warnings auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.0-3 auto/ti/freeradius-server-2.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 07:28:46 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
- fix format string warnings
- rel 3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freeradius-server-2.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:05:39 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoVersion: 2.2.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 07:46:21 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Version: 2.2.0

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freeradius-server-2.1.12-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:15:22 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Rebuild with DB 5.3 auto/th/freeradius-server-2.1.12-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 18:21:11 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- Rebuild with DB 5.3
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_12-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 11:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- rel 3
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.50
    freeradius-server.tmpfiles -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 10:59:02 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- rel 2
- logrotate 3.8.0 requires "su" option for non-root writable dirs

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.logrotate -> 1.3
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- CUI support - builds, not tested, yet
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 12:46:59 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- CUI support - builds, not tested, yet

Changed files:
    cui-fr-2.1.12.patch -> 1.1
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- updated for 2.1.12 auto/ti/freeradius-server-2_1_12-1
hawk [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:11:25 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- updated for 2.1.12

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-libdir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.12, packaged caching, replicate and soh modules, disabled
hawk [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:11:06 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.12, packaged caching, replicate and soh modules, disabled
  new experimental redis and rediswho modules (see TODO)

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- fix return status of 'service freeradius-server status' auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_10-3
Mariusz Mazur [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:22:44 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- fix return status of 'service freeradius-server status'
- rel 3; stbr

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.init -> 1.4
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- add without_ruby bcond
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 14:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
- add without_ruby bcond
- kick out ruby into a separate -module-ruby subpackage

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- add failed_calls_acc bcond (default off) which applies a patch for
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 14:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- add failed_calls_acc bcond (default off) which applies a patch for
  logging failed calls as required by CDRTool to work properly

Changed files:
    failed_calls_accounting.patch -> 1.1
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:12:24 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- already in rubyhdrs patch, my mistake
hawk [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:55:56 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
- already in rubyhdrs patch, my mistake

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-ruby.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- blah! dropped ruby patch, already in rubyhdrs patch, must remember auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_10-1 auto/ti/freeradius-server-2_1_10-1
hawk [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:54:30 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- blah! dropped ruby patch, already in rubyhdrs patch, must remember
  to do cvs up -A before performing updates :-)

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- fix building with ruby >= 1.9.1
hawk [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:52:25 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- fix building with ruby >= 1.9.1

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-ruby.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.10
hawk [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 12:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.10
- build with system libltdl
- fix building with ruby >= 1.9.1

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- oops, s/openssl/openssl-tools auto/ti/freeradius-server-2_1_9-3
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
- oops, s/openssl/openssl-tools

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- added R: openssl
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:34:39 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- added R: openssl

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_9-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_9-2 auto/ti/freeradius-server-2_1_9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 08:52:43 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- rubyhdrs.patch breaks build on ruby 1.8 which is used in Titanium auto/ti/freeradius-server-2_1_9-1
hawk [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 19:29:21 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- rubyhdrs.patch breaks build on ruby 1.8 which is used in Titanium

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.9
hawk [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 19:15:22 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.9

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- rel 9 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_7-9 auto/ti/freeradius-server-2_1_7-9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- rel 9

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_7-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 17:19:12 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- fix for ruby 1.9 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_7-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:22:28 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
- fix for ruby 1.9

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-rubyhdrs.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-rubyhdrs.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- more dirs
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- more dirs

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-rubyhdrs.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- rel 7
- fixed searching for ruby headers

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-rubyhdrs.patch -> 1.1
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_7-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- system mibs dir; rel 5 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_7-5 auto/ti/freeradius-server-2_1_7-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 19:24:04 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- system mibs dir; rel 5

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 12:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- BR: rpm-perlprov
sparky [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:17:23 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-perlprov

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 14:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fix building with heimdal 1.3.1
  (KRB5_DEPRECATED is internal symbol used by heimdal, don't screw with it)

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-heimdal.patch -> 1.1
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 13:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- fixed service reload, auto/ti/freeradius-server-2_1_7-1
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:46:58 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- fixed service reload,
- gathered multiple entries, use sharedscripts for reload,
- don't override global rotate/compress policy (no real reason).

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.logrotate -> 1.2

5 years ago- keep config files confidential as they contain shared _secrets_
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- keep config files confidential as they contain shared _secrets_

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- adjusted for 2.1.7 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_7-1
amateja [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- adjusted for 2.1.7

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-makefile.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.7
amateja [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.7

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- release 5: strict DynaLoader dep no longer required auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_6-5
radek [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 11:09:48 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- release 5: strict DynaLoader dep no longer required

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_6-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 10:59:26 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_6-3 auto/ti/freeradius-server-2_1_6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 08:00:50 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
- rel 3
- ruby-devel is required for build
- pass configure option to build against heimdal

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_6-2 auto/ti/freeradius-server-2_1_6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 22:24:58 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- rel 2
- switch to heimdal kerberos

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- cleanups
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 14:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- 2.1.6 - udpfromto enbled for multiple interfeces configurations. auto/th/freeradius-server-2_1_6-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 14:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- 2.1.6 - udpfromto enbled for multiple interfeces configurations.

Changed files:
    TODO -> 1.1
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- BR: krb5-devel and without_kerberos5 bcond added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 09:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
- BR: krb5-devel and without_kerberos5 bcond added

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- without_ldap, without_firebird and without_eap_ikev2 bconds added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 09:24:09 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
- without_ldap, without_firebird and without_eap_ikev2 bconds added
- %files updated

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated, so it does apply
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 08:54:14 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
- updated, so it does apply

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-rundir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- 2.1.4 - just fetch sources, NFY
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:08:10 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- 2.1.4 - just fetch sources, NFY

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- cleanend up recursive AM/AC regeneration (4 spaces => 1 tab).
kosmo [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 10:46:51 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
- cleanend up recursive AM/AC regeneration (4 spaces => 1 tab).
- removed not working selective AM/AC regeneration.
- removed LIBS environment setting - not longer needed.

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- 2.1.3
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 13:13:30 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- 2.1.3

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 2.1.2 - doesn't build
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 14:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- 2.1.2 - doesn't build

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- force-reload=reload
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 12:04:55 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- force-reload=reload
- s/condrestart/try-restart/ (LSB)

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.init -> 1.3

5 years ago- checkconfig added; start+stop=100
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 11:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
- checkconfig added; start+stop=100

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- restart radius after each module
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 10:46:50 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
- restart radius after each module

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- move sql_firebird to separate package
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 15:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- move sql_firebird to separate package

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- even more modules to separate packages
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 16:09:58 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- even more modules to separate packages

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- one more exclude
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 17:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- one more exclude

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- separated sql database backends
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 17:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- separated sql database backends

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- separate libs and devel, package mibs into mibs subpackage. Noted things
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 16:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- separate libs and devel, package mibs into mibs subpackage. Noted things
  for more separation

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- disabled ac/am regeneration and as-needed - needs fixing; cleanups.
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 15:19:09 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
- disabled ac/am regeneration and as-needed - needs fixing; cleanups.
  Builds now.

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- 2.1.1 - NFY
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 14:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- 2.1.1 - NFY

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- freeradius is obsolete 1.x line - obsolete it
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 13:39:41 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- freeradius is obsolete 1.x line - obsolete it

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated for 2.0.5
kosmo [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 11:08:08 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
- updated for 2.0.5

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-config.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.5
kosmo [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 11:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.5

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial version
kosmo [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 07:41:59 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
- initial version
- please review

Changed files:
    freeradius-server.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- for freeradius-server 2.0.3
kosmo [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 07:40:48 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
- for freeradius-server 2.0.3

Changed files:
    freeradius-server-config.patch -> 1.1
    freeradius-server-libdir.patch -> 1.1
    freeradius-server-makefile.patch -> 1.1
    freeradius-server-rundir.patch -> 1.1
    freeradius-server.init -> 1.1
    freeradius-server.logrotate -> 1.1
    freeradius-server.pam -> 1.1

This page took 0.343521 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.