packages/freeipmi.git
3 months ago- updated to 1.5.6 master auto/th/freeipmi-1.5.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:39:16 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.6

8 months ago- updated to 1.5.5 auto/th/freeipmi-1.5.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 07:35:24 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.5

11 months ago- updated to 1.5.4 auto/th/freeipmi-1.5.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.4

13 months ago- updated to 1.5.3 auto/th/freeipmi-1.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:51:20 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.3

22 months agoinitscript should be executable to be any use auto/th/freeipmi-1.5.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:24:49 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
initscript should be executable to be any use

22 months ago- updated to 1.5.1 (note: new libfreeipmi soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.1 (note: new libfreeipmi soname)

23 months ago- updated to 1.4.10 auto/th/freeipmi-1.4.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:55:40 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.10

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.8 auto/th/freeipmi-1.4.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 09:13:28 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.8

2 years agomissing fix-info-dir auto/th/freeipmi-1.4.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
missing fix-info-dir

3 years ago- updated to 1.4.5 auto/th/freeipmi-1.4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 18:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.5

3 years ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/freeipmi-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 08:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.4

3 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/freeipmi-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 18:19:56 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.1

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freeipmi-1.3.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:40:14 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.3.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 08:03:10 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.4

3 years ago- updated to 1.3.3 auto/th/freeipmi-1.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:42:27 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.3.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:21:23 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.3.1 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:54:05 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.1 (note: new soname)

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.9 auto/th/freeipmi-1.2.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:26:36 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.9

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.7 auto/th/freeipmi-1.2.7-1 auto/ti/freeipmi-1.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 May 2013 11:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.7
- removed obsolete am patch

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.5
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 19:05:19 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.4
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)
- bmc-config no longer seems to display exception

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.2 (note: new libfreeipmi soname) auto/th/freeipmi-1.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 19:55:40 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.2 (note: new libfreeipmi soname)
- added -ipmiseld package
- separate log files no longer used

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.7 auto/th/freeipmi-1.1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.6 auto/th/freeipmi-1_1_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 09:02:07 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.6

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.5 auto/th/freeipmi-1_1_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 May 2012 12:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.5

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.3 auto/th/freeipmi-1_1_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 20:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.3

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 09:34:17 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.2
- License is GPL v3+ now

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.1 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 21:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.1 (note: new soname)

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/freeipmi-1_0_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:23:21 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.8
- removed obsolete install patch

Changed files:
    freeipmi-install.patch -> 1.3
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/th/freeipmi-1_0_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 20:36:32 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.6

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.5 auto/th/freeipmi-1_0_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 13:33:01 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.5

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 1.0.4
marti [Fri, 6 May 2011 19:09:03 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.4

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- release 1 auto/th/freeipmi-1_0_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 17:57:02 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 1.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 16:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    freeipmi-install.patch -> 1.2
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.11
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 20:18:04 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.11

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- missing pl, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:43:59 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
- missing pl, cleanup

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 0.8.9
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:35:54 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.9
- added install patch, removed outdated build patch

Changed files:
    freeipmi-build.patch -> 1.2
    freeipmi-install.patch -> 1.1
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.14
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:03:53 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.14

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    freeipmi-am.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- obsolete
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 07:25:07 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    freeipmi-wrap.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.8
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 07:24:40 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.8

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- unified: removed _initrddir macro usage
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 22:33:45 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
- unified: removed _initrddir macro usage

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- required to build
luzik [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 18:30:41 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- required to build

Changed files:
    freeipmi-wrap.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.4
luzik [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 18:28:05 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.4
- untested

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- new Source0 URL, note: there's 0.6.2 version available already
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 18 May 2008 18:15:36 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- new Source0 URL, note: there's 0.6.2 version available already

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- fix build under th
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Feb 2007 13:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
- fix build under th

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- fix build
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Feb 2007 13:28:16 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
- fix build

Changed files:
    freeipmi-build.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- remaining pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Apr 2005 16:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
- remaining pl

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- cleaned up few things; still incomplete
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Mar 2005 23:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- cleaned up few things; still incomplete

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- PLD location for init.d scripts
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Mar 2005 22:25:00 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- PLD location for init.d scripts

Changed files:
    freeipmi-am.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- partial pl and unifications
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Mar 2005 19:18:56 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- partial pl and unifications

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: readline-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Mar 2005 00:23:08 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
- BR: readline-devel

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: guile-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Mar 2005 00:07:49 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
- BR: guile-devel
- License GPL
- remove INSTALL (generic doc)
- remove COPYING.* (GPL)

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- very raw
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Mar 2005 23:58:36 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
- very raw

Changed files:
    freeipmi.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.412448 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.