packages/freedoom.git
5 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/freedoom-0.7-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:36:51 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freedoom-0.7-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:39:27 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freedoom-0.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:43:21 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- disabled doomsday auto/th/freedoom-0.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:41:48 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
- disabled doomsday
- rel 3

5 years ago- add missing dirs auto/th/freedoom-0_7-2
lisu [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 09:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
- add missing dirs
- TODO
- rel 2

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.7 (merged with DEVEL) auto/th/freedoom-0_7-1
lisu [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:28:08 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7 (merged with DEVEL)

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- current doomsday dirnames are lowercased; rel 2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 22:57:48 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
- current doomsday dirnames are lowercased; rel 2

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- %%{version} in URL
lisu [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 13:55:14 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- %%{version} in URL
- build with no arch

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.4
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:28:01 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.4

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.5
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Oct 2006 15:09:13 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5
- take Version from freedoom version instead of doom version; epoch 1

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- strict internal deps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 09:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- strict internal deps

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- doomsday added
havner [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 01:06:31 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- doomsday added

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added URL, enhanced description a little
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Oct 2003 10:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
- added URL, enhanced description a little

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- data separated from dooms - this is optional
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Oct 2003 21:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- data separated from dooms - this is optional

Changed files:
    freedoom.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.0416 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.