packages/freeciv.git
3 months ago- ImageMagick-7.0.7.0-1 rebuild master auto/th/freeciv-2.4.4-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
- ImageMagick-7.0.7.0-1 rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- ImageMagick-7.0.5-5 rebuild auto/th/freeciv-2.4.4-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 May 2017 11:51:50 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
- ImageMagick-7.0.5-5 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- fix building with ImageMagick 7 auto/th/freeciv-2.4.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 15:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
- fix building with ImageMagick 7
- rel 5

13 months ago- fix glib automake source auto/th/freeciv-2.4.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:56:52 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- fix glib automake source
- rel 4

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/freeciv-2.4.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:58:06 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freeciv-2.4.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 05:53:28 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agofixed Requirements for clients auto/th/freeciv-2.4.4-1
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
fixed Requirements for clients

- added R: SDL_mixer in client-common
- rm R: SDL_mixer from client-sdl
- rm self-requirement in client-common

2 years agoSDL_mixer-devel is required for sound support in all clients
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
SDL_mixer-devel is required for sound support in all clients

2 years agorel. 1
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
rel. 1

- rm TODO entry about problems with gtk3 - now it seems OK

2 years agorenamed 'modpack' package
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 09:37:47 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
renamed 'modpack' package

2 years agoadded bcond for modpack
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 09:36:56 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
added bcond for modpack

2 years agofixed packaging themes
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 09:27:09 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
fixed packaging themes

2 years agorm freeciv-stub
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 08:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
rm freeciv-stub

2 years agoremoved freeciv-manual
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 08:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
removed freeciv-manual

- files moved to 'server' package because:
  "freeciv-manual - Generate HTML manual for freeciv-server(6)"
- and commented out because "only really of use to the Freeciv maintainers"

2 years agofixes in 'files' and 'install' sections
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:48:10 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
fixes in 'files' and 'install' sections

- freeciv.rc is for gtk2 client
- fixed removing missing (on some bconds) files

2 years agoTODO about freeciv-stub
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:32:27 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
TODO about freeciv-stub

2 years agoTODO about freeciv-manual
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:30:34 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
TODO about freeciv-manual

2 years agocreated client-* subpackages
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:25:56 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
created client-* subpackages

- rel. 0.3
- subpackages for all clients versions
- 'client-common' subpackage
- 'client-modpack' subpackage
- updated TODO

2 years agoadded bconds for clients
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:29:03 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
added bconds for clients

2 years agofixed 'system_lua' bcond description
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
fixed 'system_lua' bcond description

2 years agoadded 'system_lua' bcond
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:14:05 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
added 'system_lua' bcond

2 years agotypo
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:34:51 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
typo

2 years agoadded 'magickwand' bcond
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
added 'magickwand' bcond

2 years agoTODO: finish patching desktop files
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
TODO: finish patching desktop files

2 years agoudpated desktop.patch
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
udpated desktop.patch

2 years agoadapterized
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
adapterized

2 years agoadded BR: gtk+3-devel for gtk3 client
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
added BR: gtk+3-devel for gtk3 client

2 years agoadded BR: curl-devel
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
added BR: curl-devel

2 years agobumped BR automake requirement (according README.packaging)
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:55:39 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
bumped BR automake requirement (according README.packaging)

2 years agomore TODO
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
more TODO

- broken gtk3 client
- database support (fcdb)

2 years agopackaged resource file for xaw client
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:43:26 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
packaged resource file for xaw client

2 years agodon't package freeciv-qt manual (without its binary)
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
don't package freeciv-qt manual (without its binary)

2 years agorm unpackaged files
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:35:10 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
rm unpackaged files

- rm /usr/share/doc/freeciv dir
- rm /usr/lib*/libfreeciv*

2 years agopackaged more documentation; rel. 0.2
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:27:32 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
packaged more documentation; rel. 0.2

2 years agopackaged more files
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 19:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
packaged more files

- cimpletoon tiles
- modpack icons

2 years agopackaged more manuals
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 19:40:15 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
packaged more manuals

2 years agopackaged appdata files
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 19:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
packaged appdata files

2 years agopackaged new gtk3 client
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 19:21:53 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
packaged new gtk3 client

2 years agoupdated name of 'scenarions' directory
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:54:19 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
updated name of 'scenarions' directory

2 years agorm missing man files for clients
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:05:41 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
rm missing man files for clients

- ftwl is removed since ver. 2.4 and non-funcional longer
- win32 architecture is currently not supported in PLD

2 years agodisable qt client fronted
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 17:58:28 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
disable qt client fronted

- qt frontend is in-development state

2 years agotemporary disabled desktop.patch
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 16:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
temporary disabled desktop.patch

2 years agover. 2.4.4
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
ver. 2.4.4

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:58:28 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/freeciv-2.3.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:06:38 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
- updated BRs
- rel 3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freeciv-2.3.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 09:09:44 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.1 auto/th/freeciv-2_3_1-1 auto/ti/freeciv-2_3_1-1
lisu [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 21:59:55 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.1
- BR: xorg-lib-libXaw-devel

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.152

5 years ago- gtk client works fine, rel 1 auto/ti/freeciv-2_3_0-1
lisu [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 08:23:36 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- gtk client works fine, rel 1

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.151

5 years ago- rel 0.1 (TODO)
lisu [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 09:53:39 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
- rel 0.1 (TODO)

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.150

5 years ago- package binaries for clients
lisu [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 09:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- package binaries for clients
- more TODO

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.149

5 years ago- builds all supported clients (TODO)
lisu [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 09:39:56 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- builds all supported clients (TODO)

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.148

5 years ago- verbose build
lisu [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 09:32:59 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
- verbose build

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.0 stable
lisu [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 08:38:49 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.0 stable
- merged with DEVEL

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.146

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.7 auto/ti/freeciv-2_2_7-1
lisu [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 07:18:00 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.7

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.145

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.5 auto/ti/freeciv-2_2_5-1
lisu [Fri, 20 May 2011 09:58:54 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.5

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.144

5 years ago- 2.2.4 auto/th/freeciv-2_2_4-1
lisu [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 21:13:24 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
- 2.2.4
- use rm macro

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- one more change for freeland disable auto/th/freeciv-2_2_3-4
lisu [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 13:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
- one more change for freeland disable
- release 4

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/freeciv-2_2_3-3
lisu [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 13:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- really disable freeland tileset
lisu [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 13:46:49 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- really disable freeland tileset

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- drop Source1-md5 for now auto/th/freeciv-2_2_3-2
lisu [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 13:32:12 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- drop Source1-md5 for now

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- current version of freeland tiles set does not work with newest freeciv version
lisu [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 13:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
- current version of freeland tiles set does not work with newest freeciv version
- release 2

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.3 auto/th/freeciv-2_2_3-1
lisu [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 06:55:50 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.3
- drop obsoleted BR: esound-devel

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago- 2.2.2 auto/th/freeciv-2_2_2-1 auto/ti/freeciv-2_2_2-1
lisu [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:41:50 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- 2.2.2

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- up to 2.2.1 auto/th/freeciv-2_2_1-1 auto/ti/freeciv-2_2_1-1
lisu [Wed, 26 May 2010 07:59:06 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.1
- new external source for freeland tiles
- stdsounds embedded since first version from 2.x series
- package manpages for more clinets

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- dropped unused BR: ggz-server-devel auto/th/freeciv-2_2_0-2 auto/ti/freeciv-2_2_0-2
pawelz [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- dropped unused BR: ggz-server-devel
- BR: s/libpng12-devel/libpng-devel/

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- package gtk_menus.xml when building gtk client - without that file menus won't...
lisu [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:20:13 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- package gtk_menus.xml when building gtk client - without that file menus won't work
- rel 2

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel
sparky [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 14:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- notice about libtoolize in previous log auto/th/freeciv-2_2_0-1
lisu [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 12:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- notice about libtoolize in previous log
- BR: libtool

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL
lisu [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 12:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    freeciv-desktop.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to final 2.2.0 version
lisu [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 12:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- updated to final 2.2.0 version
- merge with DEVEL
- add missing BR: libpng12-devel

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- more cosmetics auto/th/freeciv-2_1_11-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 21:47:44 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- more cosmetics

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- readability with ggz_server bcond in file
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 21:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- readability with ggz_server bcond in file
- "*" is evil, use "*.png" instead in files glob

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- add /etc/ggzd dir
lisu [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 20:22:02 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- add /etc/ggzd dir
- rel 2

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- up to 2.1.11 auto/th/freeciv-2_1_11-1
lisu [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 15:15:10 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.11

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- up to 2.1.10 auto/th/freeciv-2_1_10-1 auto/ti/freeciv-2_1_10-1
lisu [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.10
- create inexistent dirs in %%files
- adpater

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:18:15 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    freeciv-client.desktop -> 1.13
    freeciv-server.desktop -> 1.10

5 years ago- 2.1.9 auto/th/freeciv-2_1_9-1 auto/ti/freeciv-2_1_9-1
lisu [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 09:33:05 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- 2.1.9

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/freeciv-2_1_8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:12:26 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- release 2: compile with -O1 -- gcc apparently miscompiles it with -O2 auto/th/freeciv-2_1_8-2
radek [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:53:16 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- release 2: compile with -O1 -- gcc apparently miscompiles it with -O2

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- 2.1.8 auto/th/freeciv-2_1_8-1 auto/ti/freeciv-2_1_8-1
lisu [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 08:37:22 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
- 2.1.8

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- UP TO 2.1.7
lisu [Thu, 27 Nov 2008 15:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- UP TO 2.1.7

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- rewrapped using proper encoding auto/th/freeciv-2_1_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 19:47:18 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
- rewrapped using proper encoding

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- up to 2.1.6
pawelz [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 19:20:22 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.6
- fixed install with ggz-server (it builds now)
- adapterized

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.5 auto/ac/freeciv-2_1_5-1 auto/th/freeciv-2_1_5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 06:48:54 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.5

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- missing files added to %files client
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 28 May 2008 11:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- missing files added to %files client
- Release: 1

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- up to 2.1.4
lisu [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 16:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.4
- add ggz config files for civserver

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- really suggest freeciv-server
lisu [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 14:46:24 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- really suggest freeciv-server

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- remove R: esound from client
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:12:52 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- remove R: esound from client

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- added -ggz.patch (fixes build when ggz-server package is not installed)
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 17:36:29 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- added -ggz.patch (fixes build when ggz-server package is not installed)

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- don't fail to build when /etc/ggzd/rooms doesn't exist
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 17:33:42 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- don't fail to build when /etc/ggzd/rooms doesn't exist

Changed files:
    freeciv-ggz.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- freeciv-server for freeciv-client just suggested
lisu [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 16:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
- freeciv-server for freeciv-client just suggested

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- server is required by client to play
lisu [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 15:39:49 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- server is required by client to play

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- unix -> Unix
ankry [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 09:43:07 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- unix -> Unix

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- better ggz bconds descriptions
lisu [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 12:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- better ggz bconds descriptions

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- up to 2.1.3
lisu [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 12:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.3
- support for GGZ (add ggz-client and ggz-server bconds)
- BR: libggz-devel

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
blekot [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
  - sed -i 's,Encoding=UTF-8,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i "s,.png,,1" `grep -l 'Icon=[^/].*\.png' *.desktop`
  - sed -i "s,MimeType=.*,\0;,g" `grep "MimeType.*semicolon" validate |awk '{print $1}' |tr ":" " "`
  - sed -i 's,MapNotify=.*,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i '/^$/d' *.desktop
- not all error/warrings validated

Changed files:
    freeciv-client.desktop -> 1.12
    freeciv-server.desktop -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 2.1.2
lisu [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 14:31:33 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.2
- gtk 1.2 clients has been removed earlier (bcond changed)

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- update Bokmaal language code instead of removing translations
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 21:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- update Bokmaal language code instead of removing translations

Changed files:
    freeciv-desktop.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- pl
lisu [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 19:51:19 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    freeciv-desktop.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 2.1.1
lisu [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 19:50:38 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
- 2.1.1
- use .desktop files and icons provided by project (-desktop.patch)

Changed files:
    freeciv.spec -> 1.105

This page took 0.223087 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.