packages/freecad.git
2 years ago- save work master
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
- save work

2 years ago- we have update_icon_cache macro
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:12:35 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
- we have update_icon_cache macro

2 years ago- builds (--nodeps due to netgen-mesher not yet available in pld)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
- builds (--nodeps due to netgen-mesher not yet available in pld)

2 years ago- more work
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:32:55 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
- more work

2 years agoadapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
adapter

2 years ago- 0.15; work in progress
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:35:58 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
- 0.15; work in progress

2 years agocleanups, simplify, pldize
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 1 May 2015 12:08:21 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
cleanups, simplify, pldize

can't build test due missing deps

2 years ago- initial, from fc
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- initial, from fc

This page took 0.107986 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.