packages/framewave.git
6 months ago- enhanced c++ (cover also static_assert keyword, conflicting template arguments... master auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-12
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:50:12 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- enhanced c++ (cover also static_assert keyword, conflicting template arguments, new literals)
- added warnings patch (disable -Wnarrowing under gcc 6 in SSE vectors initialization hackery)
- added cpuid patch (replace custom asm code with GCC builtin, fixes build for x32 ABI)
- release 12

17 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-11
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:19:48 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- added templates patch (use explicit instantiation, with gcc 5+ local usage seems... auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-10
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
- added templates patch (use explicit instantiation, with gcc 5+ local usage seems to be inlined/optimized out)
- release 10

21 months ago- enhanced C++ patch (remove switch-bool warning, which prevented build with -Werror)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 13:09:51 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
- enhanced C++ patch (remove switch-bool warning, which prevented build with -Werror)

2 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 10:35:31 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix building on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 10:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
- fix building on x32

2 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 06:27:40 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:03:02 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:57:00 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- enhanced c++ patch to cover gcc 4.7 auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:03:54 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- enhanced c++ patch to cover gcc 4.7

4 years ago- finished system-boost patch (wrt. static libs build)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 19:29:25 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
- finished system-boost patch (wrt. static libs build)

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:22:47 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- new
- system-boost patch to build with system boost libraries
- c++ patch to fix C++ violations prohibited by gcc 4.6+

This page took 0.283613 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.