packages/fprintd.git
2 years ago- updated to 0.6.0 master auto/th/fprintd-0.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:26:30 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.0
- removed obsolete pod patch

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- libffi rebuild auto/th/fprintd-0.5.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:28:10 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/fprintd-0.5.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:26:54 +0000 (08:26 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.1 auto/th/fprintd-0.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 05:04:57 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.1
- added pod patch (fixes .pod processing error)

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:32:14 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.0

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fprintd-0_4_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:27:32 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fprintd.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 08:57:53 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
- updated BRs
- disable silent-rules

Changed files:
    fprintd.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 0.4.1 auto/th/fprintd-0_4_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 17:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
- up to 0.4.1

Changed files:
    dont-ever-unload.patch -> 1.2
    fprintd.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/fprintd-0_2_0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 09:17:16 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    fprintd.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- -apidocs: %{_gtkdocdir} belongs to gtk-doc-common; do not package it
sparky [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 20:06:24 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- -apidocs: %{_gtkdocdir} belongs to gtk-doc-common; do not package it
- BR: autoconf, gettext-devel, intltool, perl-tools-pod

Changed files:
    fprintd.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fix apidocs packaging auto/th/fprintd-0_2_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- fix apidocs packaging

Changed files:
    fprintd.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- add dont-ever-unload.patch from fedora (fdo#31503) auto/th/fprintd-0_2_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 06:05:27 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
- add dont-ever-unload.patch from fedora (fdo#31503)
- apidocs subpackage; rel 2

Changed files:
    dont-ever-unload.patch -> 1.1
    fprintd.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- add /var/lib/fprint dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 05:57:29 +0000 (05:57 +0000)]
- add /var/lib/fprint dir
- dbus interfaces should go to -devel, but we have none

Changed files:
    fprintd.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- PAM module is optional functionality, so moved to separate package auto/th/fprintd-0_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 19:16:35 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- PAM module is optional functionality, so moved to separate package

Changed files:
    fprintd.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 08:47:01 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fprintd.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.123648 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.