packages/fpp.git
3 months agoup to 0.7.2 master auto/th/fpp-0.7.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 16:01:30 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
up to 0.7.2

2 years agocomment what the files are auto/th/fpp-0.6.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:28:59 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
comment what the files are

2 years agoremove bsdtar junk
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:27:38 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
remove bsdtar junk

https://github.com/facebook/PathPicker/issues/174

2 years agonew, version 0.6.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:21:51 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
new, version 0.6.1

This page took 0.105885 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.