packages/fpm.git
5 months agostud as runtime dependency master auto/th/fpm-1.8.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:02:33 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
stud as runtime dependency

https://github.com/jordansissel/fpm/pull/1354

5 months agoup to 1.8.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 17:26:19 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
up to 1.8.1

18 months agoxz also optional auto/th/fpm-1.5.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:03:32 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
xz also optional

18 months agodo not load corefines auto/th/fpm-1.5.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:02:04 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
do not load corefines

19 months agoskip optional dependencies auto/th/fpm-1.5.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 May 2016 13:10:23 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
skip optional dependencies

not packaged in pld anyway

19 months agodrop autogenerated deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 May 2016 13:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
drop autogenerated deps

deps are generated as rubugem deps

19 months agoup to 1.5.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 May 2016 13:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
up to 1.5.0

2 years agodisable python dependency generator auto/th/fpm-1.4.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
disable python dependency generator

http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2015-August/024472.html

2 years agoadd tmppath.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
add tmppath.patch

2 years agouse static filesystem_list, to keep package still noarch
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
use static filesystem_list, to keep package still noarch

2 years agoreplace with x86_64, it contains more paths
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
replace with x86_64, it contains more paths

2 years agoreplace filesystem list with pld one
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
replace filesystem list with pld one

2 years agoadd filesystem list from fpm-1.4.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
add filesystem list from fpm-1.4.0

2 years agoreplace filesystem_list with pld version
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:46:51 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
replace filesystem_list with pld version

2 years agoinsist 0.0.6 required for tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
insist 0.0.6 required for tests

https://github.com/jordansissel/fpm/pull/991

2 years agorun rspec when tests enabled
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
run rspec when tests enabled

2 years agouse github tarball which would include rspec tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
use github tarball which would include rspec tests

2 years agofix path to pld init.d dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
fix path to pld init.d dir

2 years agouse pld style config noreplace attributes
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:08:18 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
use pld style config noreplace attributes

https://github.com/bernd/fpm-cookery/issues/71#issuecomment-134127418

2 years agohack tmppath macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:12:54 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
hack tmppath macro

2 years agorename package to "fpm" auto/th/fpm-1.4.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
rename package to "fpm"

2 years agocleanup backups after patching
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 11:32:30 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
cleanup backups after patching

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ruby-fpm-1.4.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 11:25:26 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agosuggest rpm-build (for -t rpm)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
suggest rpm-build (for -t rpm)

2 years agoinstall templates
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
install templates

2 years agoup to 1.4.0 auto/th/ruby-fpm-1.4.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:54:22 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
up to 1.4.0

3 years ago- rebuild for ruby 2.0 auto/th/ruby-fpm-1.0.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
- rebuild for ruby 2.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 1.0.2 auto/th/ruby-fpm-1.0.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 10:53:34 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
up to 1.0.2

4 years agobuild with rubygems provides auto/th/ruby-fpm-0.4.36-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 12:15:17 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
build with rubygems provides

4 years agonew, version 0.4.36
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 14:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
new, version 0.4.36

created with gem2rpm

This page took 0.270027 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.