packages/fpm-cookery.git
2 years agoone more match master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
one more match

2 years agodon't process depends for build dependencies
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
don't process depends for build dependencies

in pld all -dev packages require appropriate runtime packages

https://github.com/bernd/fpm-cookery/issues/123
https://github.com/bernd/fpm-cookery/pull/116#issuecomment-136329952

2 years agoadd support for rpm %attr
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
add support for rpm %attr

https://github.com/bernd/fpm-cookery/pull/120

2 years agorequire rpm-build (you want rpm-s, right?)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
require rpm-build (you want rpm-s, right?)

2 years agoignore svn externals by default
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
ignore svn externals by default

2 years agoadd suggests
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
add suggests

2 years agopuppet is packaged as "puppet" in pld
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:26:24 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
puppet is packaged as "puppet" in pld

2 years agocurl is used to fetch sources
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:32:19 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
curl is used to fetch sources

2 years agonew, version 0.29.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:07:43 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
new, version 0.29.0

created with gem2rpm

This page took 0.13104 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.