packages/fox16.git
8 months ago- updated to 1.6.53 master auto/th/fox16-1.6.53-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 21:20:54 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.53
- removed obsolete link patch

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fox16-1.6.50-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 19:15:53 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.50 auto/th/fox16-1.6.50-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:11:27 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.50

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fox16-1.6.49-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fox16-1.6.49-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:36:49 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.49 auto/th/fox16-1.6.49-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 May 2013 13:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.49

4 years ago- added format patch (remove unnecessary tr() calls, which trigger format-security... auto/th/fox16-1.6.47-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:38:05 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
- added format patch (remove unnecessary tr() calls, which trigger format-security warnings

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.47
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 06:47:56 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.47

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.46 auto/ti/fox16-1.6.46-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 19:30:37 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.46
- it seems that cups support via libcups has been withdrawn (HAVE_CUPS_H is never defined)

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/fox16-1_6_44-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:00:32 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    fox16.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/fox16-1_6_44-5 auto/ti/fox16-1_6_44-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    fox16.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/fox16-1_6_44-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:39:01 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    fox16.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/fox16-1_6_44-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 12:26:12 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    fox16.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fox16-1_6_44-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 11:00:39 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fox16.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.44 auto/th/fox16-1_6_44-1 auto/ti/fox16-1_6_44-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 May 2011 14:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.44
- updated opt,Makefile patches

Changed files:
    fox16-Makefile.patch -> 1.2
    fox16-opt.patch -> 1.2
    fox16.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- latest stable fox
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 May 2011 18:41:06 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- latest stable fox

Changed files:
    fox16-Makefile.patch -> 1.1
    fox16-link.patch -> 1.1
    fox16-opt.patch -> 1.1
    fox16.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.125166 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.