packages/four-in-a-row.git
11 months agoUpdate to 3.22.1 master auto/th/four-in-a-row-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 18:17:47 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.1

12 months ago- gnome-common no longer used auto/th/four-in-a-row-3.22.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:03:36 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- gnome-common no longer used

13 months agoUpdate to 3.22.0
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

17 months ago- updated to 3.20.1 auto/th/four-in-a-row-3.20.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 May 2016 16:25:14 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.1

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/four-in-a-row-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 10:48:54 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

23 months ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/four-in-a-row-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 15:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/four-in-a-row-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 19:50:21 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/four-in-a-row-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 May 2015 12:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

3 years ago- new auto/th/four-in-a-row-3.12.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 17:26:22 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.106139 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.