packages/fotowall.git
2 years agoupdate BR master auto/th/fotowall-0.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 21:41:09 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
update BR

2 years agonew, version 0.9
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 21:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
new, version 0.9

based on fedora package 3fd8c59

This page took 0.062126 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.