packages/fossil.git
2 days ago- up to 2.7 master auto/th/fossil-2.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:54:13 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
- up to 2.7

10 days ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fossil-1.33-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/fossil-1.33-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:57:55 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 1.33 auto/th/fossil-1.33-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:28:47 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
up to 1.33

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 17:38:11 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fossil.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.125062 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.