packages/fonttools.git
2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/fonttools-2.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 May 2015 14:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.4 auto/th/fonttools-2.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 15:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- up to 2.4

5 years ago- pl auto/ti/fonttools-2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- pl
- unified Python packaging

5 years ago- initial; from fc auto/th/fonttools-2.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:00:47 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
- initial; from fc

This page took 0.104955 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.