packages/fonts-thai-siampradesh.git
5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/fonts-thai-siampradesh-0.2.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:27:56 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoSwitch to new fontconfig direcotry structure auto/th/fonts-thai-siampradesh-0.2.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Switch to new fontconfig direcotry structure
Release 2

5 years ago- new auto/th/fonts-thai-siampradesh-0_2_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 18:16:59 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fonts-thai-siampradesh.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.105598 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.