packages/fonts-thai-scalable.git
14 months ago- updated to 0.6.3 master auto/th/fonts-thai-scalable-0.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 15:32:26 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.3

21 months ago- updated to 0.6.2 auto/th/fonts-thai-scalable-0.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.2

3 years ago- updated to 0.6.1 auto/th/fonts-thai-scalable-0.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:00:27 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.1

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.1 auto/th/fonts-thai-scalable-0.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 13:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.1

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-thai-scalable-0.5.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:27:40 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoSwitch to new fontconfig direcotry structure auto/th/fonts-thai-scalable-0.5.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Switch to new fontconfig direcotry structure
Release 2

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.0; upstream package renamed from thaifonts-scalable to fonts-tlwg auto/th/fonts-thai-scalable-0_5_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 19:15:32 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.0; upstream package renamed from thaifonts-scalable to fonts-tlwg

Changed files:
    fonts-thai-scalable.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- common texlive dirs moved to thailatex auto/th/fonts-thai-scalable-0_4_17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 18:02:11 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- common texlive dirs moved to thailatex

Changed files:
    fonts-thai-scalable.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: mkfontscale
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 17:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- BR: mkfontscale

Changed files:
    fonts-thai-scalable.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- package LaTeX fonts for thailatex; make rules incompatible with -jN
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- package LaTeX fonts for thailatex; make rules incompatible with -jN
- added post/postun scripts

Changed files:
    fonts-thai-scalable.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new; covers also thai-ttf package from thailinux
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 17:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- new; covers also thai-ttf package from thailinux

Changed files:
    fonts-thai-scalable.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.116457 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.