packages/fonts-thai-arundina.git
18 months ago- install fontconfig conf.avail file in target directory, not via symlink; release 2 master auto/th/fonts-thai-arundina-0.2.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:39:31 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
- install fontconfig conf.avail file in target directory, not via symlink; release 2

18 months ago- updated to 0.2.1 auto/th/fonts-thai-arundina-0.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:40:01 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.1

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-thai-arundina-0.2.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:27:26 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 0.2.0; upstream package renamed from thaifonts-arundina to fonts-sipa... auto/th/fonts-thai-arundina-0_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 18:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- updated to 0.2.0; upstream package renamed from thaifonts-arundina to fonts-sipa-arundina

Changed files:
    fonts-thai-arundina.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- more specific summaries auto/th/fonts-thai-arundina-0_1_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 17:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- more specific summaries

Changed files:
    fonts-thai-arundina.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 17:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fonts-thai-arundina.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.073808 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.