packages/fonts-bitmap-thai.git
2 years ago- updated to 1.2.7 master auto/th/fonts-bitmap-thai-1.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 05:37:04 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.7

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.6 auto/th/fonts-bitmap-thai-1.2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.6

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-bitmap-thai-1.2.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:26:57 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new auto/th/fonts-bitmap-thai-1_2_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 20:04:50 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fonts-bitmap-thai.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.13823 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.