packages/fonts-Type1-urw.git
14 months ago- updated to 20151005 (from ghostscript site) master auto/th/fonts-Type1-urw-20151005-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 14:18:55 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
- updated to 20151005 (from ghostscript site)
- License is AGPL v3 now (last GPL version left on GPL branch)
- keep fonts.scale from 1.0.7 for traditional names

14 months ago- verbose files GPL
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:38:32 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- verbose files

3 years ago- up to 1.0.7pre44 auto/th/fonts-Type1-urw-1.0.7-0.pre44.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:44:55 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.7pre44

5 years ago- release 0.pre43.4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-Type1-urw-1.0.7-0.pre43.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:26:24 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
- release 0.pre43.4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel. ++ auto/aidath/fonts-Type1-urw-1_0_7-0_pre43_3 auto/th/fonts-Type1-urw-1_0_7-0_pre43_3 auto/ti/fonts-Type1-urw-1_0_7-0_pre43_3
dzeus [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 11:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- rel. ++

Changed files:
    fonts-Type1-urw.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- better fonts.scale: get original font names from supplied fonts.dir, but add AC-branch auto/ac/fonts-Type1-urw-1_0_7-0_pre43_2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 01:03:02 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
- better fonts.scale: get original font names from supplied fonts.dir, but add
  remaining encodings from autogenerated fonts.scale
- merged .Fontmap from ghostscript-fonts-std
- install pfm metrics
- GPL v2 (as specified in included COPYING file)

Changed files:
    fonts-Type1-urw.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- copied from ghostscript-fonts-std
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 01:00:40 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
- copied from ghostscript-fonts-std

Changed files:
    fonts-Type1-urw.Fontmap -> 1.1

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 23:06:10 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
- pl
- different versioning scheme, no sense in g-f-s P: versioned with VR

Changed files:
    fonts-Type1-urw.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- add changelog to docs auto/th/fonts-Type1-urw-1_0_7-0_pre43_2 auto/ti/fonts-Type1-urw-1_0_7-0_pre43_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 09:19:15 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- add changelog to docs

Changed files:
    fonts-Type1-urw.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- provide fonts.scale
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 09:18:28 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- provide fonts.scale

Changed files:
    fonts-Type1-urw.spec -> 1.3

5 years agoP/O ghostscript-fonts-std auto/th/fonts-Type1-urw-1_0_7-0_pre43_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 09:04:15 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
P/O ghostscript-fonts-std

Changed files:
    fonts-Type1-urw.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- maintained urw fonts
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 09:01:13 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
- maintained urw fonts

Changed files:
    fonts-Type1-urw.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.121049 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.