packages/fonts-TTF-mplus.git
3 years ago- updated to 058 master auto/th/fonts-TTF-mplus-058-0.TESTFLIGHT.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:06:07 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- updated to 058

3 years ago- updated to 057 auto/th/fonts-TTF-mplus-057-0.TESTFLIGHT.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:30:16 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
- updated to 057

4 years ago- updated to 056 auto/th/fonts-TTF-mplus-056-0.TESTFLIGHT.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:47:22 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated to 056

4 years ago- updated to 054 auto/th/fonts-TTF-mplus-054-0.TESTFLIGHT.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 12:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
- updated to 054

4 years ago- updated to 053
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 08:05:02 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
- updated to 053

5 years ago- release 0.TESTFLIGHT.2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-TTF-mplus-050-0.TESTFLIGHT.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:25:20 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
- release 0.TESTFLIGHT.2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- longer description, pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 19:36:06 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- longer description, pl
- mark Japanese docs with lang()

5 years ago- updated to 050 auto/th/fonts-TTF-mplus-050-0.TESTFLIGHT.1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
- updated to 050
- use *.xz sources

5 years ago- up to 043
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:12:54 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- up to 043

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-mplus.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- 041 auto/th/fonts-TTF-mplus-041-0_TESTFLIGHT_1
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:49:09 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- 041

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-mplus.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 039
zbyniu [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:35:20 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- up to 039

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-mplus.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- 033 auto/th/fonts-TTF-mplus-033-0_TESTFLIGHT_1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 12:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- 033

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-mplus.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 031 auto/th/fonts-TTF-mplus-031-0_TESTFLIGHT_1
zbyniu [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- up to 031

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-mplus.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release auto/th/fonts-TTF-mplus-026-0_TESTFLIGHT_1
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 08:14:03 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-mplus.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.12091 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.