packages/fonts-TTF-freefont.git
3 years ago- rel 3; install fontconfig files (from fc) master auto/th/fonts-TTF-freefont-20120503-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 21:02:02 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- rel 3; install fontconfig files (from fc)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-TTF-freefont-20120503-2 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-freefont-20120503-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:15:07 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 20120503 auto/th/fonts-TTF-freefont-20120503-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:49:03 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
- updated to 20120503

5 years ago- up to 20100919 auto/th/fonts-TTF-freefont-20100919-1
blekot [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- up to 20100919

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-freefont.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 20090104 auto/th/fonts-TTF-freefont-20090104-1 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-freefont-20090104-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 14:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- up to 20090104

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-freefont.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 20080912 auto/th/fonts-TTF-freefont-20080912-1 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-freefont-20080912-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 20:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- updated to 20080912

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-freefont.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 20080323, now GNU project auto/th/fonts-TTF-freefont-20080323-1 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-freefont-20080323-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 22:15:12 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
- updated to 20080323, now GNU project

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-freefont.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- Updated to 20060126 AC-branch auto/ac/fonts-TTF-freefont-20060126-1 auto/th/fonts-TTF-freefont-20060126-1
qrczak [Sun, 8 Jul 2007 22:19:49 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- Updated to 20060126

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-freefont.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-freefont.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-freefont.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- log trimmed. auto/th/fonts-TTF-freefont-20031008-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 12 Dec 2004 16:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
- log trimmed.

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-freefont.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: unzip
zbyniu [Mon, 29 Nov 2004 02:48:14 +0000 (02:48 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-freefont.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, very nice fonts :) AC-STABLE auto/ac/fonts-TTF-freefont-20031008-1
kolodko [Fri, 20 Aug 2004 17:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- new, very nice fonts :)

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-freefont.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.102934 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.