packages/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.git
7 months agoupdated urls master
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:44:46 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
updated urls

fedorahosted has been closed down
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Infrastructure/Fedorahosted-retirement

2 years agosoft dep on fontpostinst, use triggers to activate auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-2.00.1-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 May 2015 18:11:20 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
soft dep on fontpostinst, use triggers to activate

2 years agofont files themselves depend on nothing auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-2.00.1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 May 2015 13:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
font files themselves depend on nothing

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-2.00.1-3 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-2.00.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:14:54 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 2; use upstream build system auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-2.00.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
- rel 2; use upstream build system

5 years ago- up to 2.00.1 auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-2.00.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 11:48:01 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
- up to 2.00.1

5 years ago- rel 4; merge changes from fc auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-2.00.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- rel 4; merge changes from fc

5 years agoSwitch to new fontconfig direcotry structure auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-2.00.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:29:37 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Switch to new fontconfig direcotry structure
Release 3

5 years agore-entrant install, cosmetics
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 06:31:14 +0000 (09:31 +0300)]
re-entrant install, cosmetics

5 years ago- fix md5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 20:45:59 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
- fix md5

5 years ago- follow fc naming convention
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 20:14:58 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- follow fc naming convention

5 years ago- rel 2; use configs from fc
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 20:08:10 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- rel 2; use configs from fc

5 years ago- updated to 2.00.0 auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-2.00.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:07:23 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- updated to 2.00.0
- license changed to OFL

5 years ago- updated to 1.07.2 auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_07_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:53:50 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- updated to 1.07.2

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- package TODO
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- package TODO

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 1.07.1 auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_07_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- up to 1.07.1

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.23

5 years agorel 2; use pe script from fedora auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_07_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:15:10 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
rel 2; use pe script from fedora

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.22
    generate.pe -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 1.07.0 auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_07_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 07:02:30 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
- up to 1.07.0

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.21
    rh-bug-620273.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 1; fix monospace bug (patch from fc); build fonts from sources instead of using...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 19:31:00 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- rel 1; fix monospace bug (patch from fc); build fonts from sources instead of using prepared ttfs

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.20
    rh-bug-620273.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 1.06
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 19:18:09 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- 1.06

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:26:57 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 1.05 (don't use snapshots)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:12:17 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- up to 1.05 (don't use snapshots)

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- rel 0.1 due to broken monospace font
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:51:46 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- rel 0.1 due to broken monospace font

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 1.05.2.20091227
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:24:07 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- up to 1.05.2.20091227

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up config from FC
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:02:41 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- up config from FC

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.fontconfig -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_04_93-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 08:14:15 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- revert; 1.05.2.20091019 looks broken in kde koncole (liberation mono - changes...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 08:10:42 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
- revert; 1.05.2.20091019 looks broken in kde koncole (liberation mono - changes it's width when scrolling cursors etc

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 1.05.2.20091019 auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_05_2_20091019-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- up to 1.05.2.20091019

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- 1.04.93 devel with hinting fixes auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_04_93-1 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_04_93-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 13:58:37 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
- 1.04.93 devel with hinting fixes

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 1.04 AC-branch auto/ac/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_04-1 auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_04-1 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_04-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 05:18:26 +0000 (05:18 +0000)]
- updated to 1.04
- updated URLs

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- turn substitution on by default (should not replace if mscorefonts installed) auto/ac/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_0-2 auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_0-2 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 14 May 2008 18:10:08 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- turn substitution on by default (should not replace if mscorefonts installed)
- rel 2

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- real source0 url auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-1_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 May 2008 16:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- real source0 url

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 1.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 14 May 2008 16:13:34 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- 1.0
- include fontconfig substitution

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- font substitution
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 14 May 2008 16:13:07 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- font substitution

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.fontconfig -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 0.2 auto/th/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-0_2-1 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-0_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 17:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- up to 0.2

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fix source0 auto/ac/fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation-0_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 15 May 2007 11:04:44 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- fix source0

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- merged with liberation-fonts-ttf.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 15 May 2007 11:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- merged with liberation-fonts-ttf.spec

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 May 2007 20:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fixed changelog
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 11 May 2007 14:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
- fixed changelog

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 11 May 2007 13:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-RedHat-liberation.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.191688 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.