packages/fonts-TTF-OpenSymbol.git
5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/fonts-TTF-OpenSymbol-3.6.1.2-3 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-OpenSymbol-3.6.1.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 19:37:15 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- better pl description
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- better pl description

5 years agocleanup
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 20:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agouse direct link from git auto/th/fonts-TTF-OpenSymbol-3.6.1.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 17:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
use direct link from git

5 years agoupdate TTF from libreoffice 3.6.1.2 auto/th/fonts-TTF-OpenSymbol-3.6.1.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 17:13:06 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
update TTF from libreoffice 3.6.1.2

5 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-TTF-OpenSymbol-3.0.1.3-ooo300_m15.11
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:14:48 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- %install should begin with rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT; unified %install a little
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 17:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- %install should begin with rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT; unified %install a little

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-OpenSymbol.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- build outside ooo suite as noarch; rel 10 auto/th/fonts-TTF-OpenSymbol-3_0_1_3-ooo300_m15_10 auto/ti/fonts-TTF-OpenSymbol-3_0_1_3-ooo300_m15_10
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 14:03:43 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- build outside ooo suite as noarch; rel 10

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-OpenSymbol.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.085593 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.