packages/fonts-TTF-OpenSans.git
2 years ago- pl master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:34:55 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
- pl

2 years agonew, verison 1.10 auto/th/fonts-TTF-OpenSans-1.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
new, verison 1.10

based on fedora package (80d1c4f)
review-request: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/1035897

This page took 0.128621 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.