packages/fonts-TTF-Labiryntowy.git
3 years ago- url with macro master auto/th/fonts-TTF-Labiryntowy-1.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 22:06:01 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
- url with macro

3 years ago- use github tarball; fix url
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 22:02:05 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
- use github tarball; fix url

3 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 21:59:38 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.075695 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.