packages/fonts-TTF-KDE-Oxygen.git
2 years ago- rel 2; can't be noarch as uses arch dependend dirs master auto/th/fonts-TTF-KDE-Oxygen-5.3.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 May 2015 11:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- rel 2; can't be noarch as uses arch dependend dirs

2 years ago- config files from FC auto/th/fonts-TTF-KDE-Oxygen-5.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:46:26 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
- config files from FC

2 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.171004 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.