packages/fonts-TTF-Google-noto.git
2 years ago- rel.2 - typo fixed master auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-noto-20141001-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:47:51 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- rel.2 - typo fixed

2 years agoTODO (cjk fonts)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
TODO (cjk fonts)

3 years ago- fetch from df auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-noto-20141001-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
- fetch from df

3 years ago- initial; from FC
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:00:25 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
- initial; from FC

This page took 0.090344 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.