packages/fonts-TTF-Google-croscore.git
4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-croscore-1.23.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 07:10:02 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
- pl

4 years ago- up to 1.23.0 auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-croscore-1.23.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 21:04:45 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
- up to 1.23.0

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-croscore-1.21.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:14:43 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoSwitch to new fontconfig direcotry structure auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-croscore-1.21.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:27:14 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Switch to new fontconfig direcotry structure
Release 2

5 years ago- initial auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-croscore-1_21_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:40:49 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    30-0-google-croscore-arimo-fontconfig.conf -> 1.1
    30-0-google-croscore-cousine-fontconfig.conf -> 1.1
    30-0-google-croscore-tinos-fontconfig.conf -> 1.1
    62-google-croscore-arimo-fontconfig.conf -> 1.1
    62-google-croscore-cousine-fontconfig.conf -> 1.1
    62-google-croscore-symbolneu-fontconfig.conf -> 1.1
    62-google-croscore-tinos-fontconfig.conf -> 1.1
    fonts-TTF-Google-croscore.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.11632 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.