packages/fonts-TTF-Google-Droid.git
2 years agounify get-source script filename master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:36:46 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
unify get-source script filename

4 years ago- md5 auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-Droid-1.0.2-1.20121204.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 May 2013 12:35:59 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- md5

4 years ago- up to 20121204; updated configs from fc
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 May 2013 12:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- up to 20121204; updated configs from fc

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-Droid-1.0.0.112-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:14:37 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoSwitch to new fontconfig directory structure auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-Droid-1.0.0.112-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Switch to new fontconfig directory structure
Release 2

5 years ago- fix source numbering auto/th/fonts-TTF-Google-Droid-1_0_0_112-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:10:04 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
- fix source numbering

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-Google-Droid.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:09:35 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    fonts-TTF-Google-Droid-sans-mono.fontconfig -> 1.1
    fonts-TTF-Google-Droid-sans.fontconfig -> 1.1
    fonts-TTF-Google-Droid-serif.fontconfig -> 1.1
    fonts-TTF-Google-Droid.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.087201 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.