packages/fonts-TTF-AnonymousPro.git
3 years ago- add spec, too master auto/th/fonts-TTF-AnonymousPro-1.002-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:11:40 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
- add spec, too

3 years ago- initial, fontconfig config from fc
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:59:00 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
- initial, fontconfig config from fc

This page took 0.076371 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.