packages/fonts-OTF-freefont.git
3 years ago- rel 3; install fontconfig files (from fc) master auto/th/fonts-OTF-freefont-20120503-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 20:58:48 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- rel 3; install fontconfig files (from fc)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-OTF-freefont-20120503-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:14:09 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 20120503 auto/th/fonts-OTF-freefont-20120503-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:39:44 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- updated to 20120503

5 years ago- up to 20100919 auto/th/fonts-OTF-freefont-20100919-1
blekot [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- up to 20100919

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-freefont.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 20090104 auto/th/fonts-OTF-freefont-20090104-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 14:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- up to 20090104

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-freefont.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 20080912
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 20:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- updated to 20080912

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-freefont.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- OpenType version of freefont
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 22:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- OpenType version of freefont

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-freefont.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.092359 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.